Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pasaporte al Camino del Conocimiento Científico 2016

enero 16 @ 9:30 am - junio 11 @ 2:00 pm

pasaporte

 

Más información con:

Campeche

Luvia Padilla (lpadilla@ecosur.mx) y Francisco Gurri (fgurri@ecosur.mx)

Chetumal

Enrique Escobedo (escobedo@ecosur.mx) y Mauricio Salgado (difusionchet2@ecosur.mx)

San Cristóbal

Cecilia Limón (climon@ecosur.mx) y Paula Enríquez (penrique@ecosur.mx)

 Tapachula

Pablo Liedo (pliedo@ecosur.mx) y Manuel Figueroa (mfigueroa@ecosur.mx)

 Villahermosa

Elda Aldasoro (ealdasoro@ecosur.mx) y Hans Van der Wal (hvanderwal@ecosur.mx)

 

 

 

 

Details

Start:
enero 16 @ 9:30 am
End:
junio 11 @ 2:00 pm

Organizer

Cecilia Limón y Paula Enríquez
Phone:
(967) 674-90-00
Email:
climon@ecosur.mx y penrique@ecosur.mx
pasaporte