Loading Events

« All Events

Pasaporte al Camino del Conocimiento Científico 2017

enero 14 @ 9:00 am - junio 17 @ 11:00 am

Más información:

Campeche

Francisco Gurri (fgurri@ecosur.mx) y Luvia Padilla (lpadilla@ecosur.mx)

Chetumal

Eduardo Suárez (esuarez@ecosur.mx) y Carmen Rosas (corosas@ecosur.mx)

San Cristóbal

Cecilia Limón (climon@ecosur.mx) y Paula Enríquez (penrique@ecosur.mx)

 Tapachula

Pablo Liedo (pliedo@ecosur.mx) y Manuel Figueroa (mfigueroa@ecosur.mx)

 Villahermosa

Hans Van der Wal (hvanderwal@ecosur.mx) y Oscar Santos (osantos@ecosur.mx)

15781286_1799273433657278_7982592218231628015_n

Details

Start:
enero 14 @ 9:00 am
End:
junio 17 @ 11:00 am